For the Birds, part cuatro

  • Getting locked in a cemetery and realizing that you haven’t purchased a plot yet…is for the birds.
  • Visiting high school buddies and reminiscing while one is carefully rolling a joint…is for the birds…interesting…but definitely for the birds.
  • Eggs that are not cage-free and full of omega-3…are for the chickens (a type of bird).
  • Strongbad always dissing Homestar…is for the birds.
  • Solomon calling our dog cocoa, when our dog’s name…is not cocoa…is for the birds, and really random.
  • Farting and sneezing at the same time is…impossible, i think…but if it was…it would be for the birds (although I swear I’ve done it).
  • Slapping your dad’s glutes only to find out that it was the other bald guy at the golf scramble…is for the birds.

stay tuned for part cinco

5 Responses

  1. Dude… I don’t even know you, but the fact that you gave a shot out to homestar earns you major points… not that you care if you have points in my book… but just so you know… 🙂

  2. I think all of you guys may have too much time on your hands–if you need something constructive to do–call me.

  3. I tend to agree mom, but I have to admit, it’s a great read when I’m board at work.

  4. Hey Melanie, Smitty and yourself need a kitten, check out my blog for pics.

  5. I savor, lead to I found exactly what I was
    having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

