Breaking Anatomical News

I have finally done it. It has taken me years to come up with it. I have finally decided…….on the perfect names for my biceps. Now, this is a very taxing process. There are many great biceps that have been issued noble names. Some of my favorites:

  • Pain & Six months in the hosptial
  • Arnold & Lou
  • Smith & Wesson
  • Everest & Kilamanjaro
  • Earthquake and Tugboat
  • Zeus & Posideon
  • Ricky & Lucy
  • Butch & Sundance

…this list goes on.

I have decided on Bebop & Rocksteady.

One Response

  1. i like the names

Leave a Reply

