MELANIE IS PREGNANT

MELANIE IS PREGNANT

19 Responses

  1. that is awesome man!! Happy for you guys!!! praying for you guys….

  2. congrats boy-eeeee!

  3. name it wiley

  4. make sure it is yours…..better to find out now than when he/she is 18

  5. Wow…awesome. Congrats!

  6. thanks guys…were still sort of in the zombie stage, but I will update soon.

  7. You may call me Meme! I can think of no better parents to raise a child to honor and serve our Lord in this generation that you two. (Zombies or not)

    You Mother

  8. Sorry, I did not mean to call you a ‘mother’ 🙂

    Your Mother

  9. congratulations on the baby.

  10. Wow, congrats! Are you still going to keep your looking-like-Jesus project going? If so, your family pictures with the new baby might look kind of odd..
    Congrats!!!

  11. Congratulations, Mr. and Mrs. Smitty! Mickey and I are so excited for you. Jeremiah 29:11-13

    Love,
    Jill and Mickey Campbell 🙂

  12. I had heard through the grapevine that you are (OK, not “you”, but Mel) pregnant. Congrats!

    II Cor. 2:14-17

  13. thanks anonymous…but who are you

  14. It’s your wife dummy

  15. No it’s not. The wife has not posted anything til now. For those who are interested, I’m feeling fine. I’m just exhausted all the time. I’m holding out hope that I won’t get sick. We appreciate all of your comments and prayers. Thanks for the support.

    The wife, Melanie

  16. i am pregnant now too! anytime you wanna see, just ask!

  17. nobody ask him, please

  18. he is, ive seen it

  19. my gut is really hot… ask the ladies, they’ll tell ya

Leave a Reply

